Back to site

Stillness (Second edition)


Numbered USB-stick + postcard

'Stillness' is released in December 2013 on a specially made 8 GB usb-stick in a numbered edition of 100. For this edition Stillness is
divided in five separated parts. Because this editions was sold out very quickly and due to many requests, now this second edition with the 35 minute film is available, provided with an icy blue print. For information about screenings contact Esther Kokmeijer (

'Stillness' is a film by Esther Kokmeijer, a series of cinematic landscapes, filmed in the Arctic and Antarctic. It is scored by Rutger Zuydervelt (aka Machinefabriek).



Price includes worldwide postage.

released 21 December 2013
Film: Esther Kokmeijer
Music: Rutger Zuydervelt (Machinefabriek)

Millions of winters, two summers (the Arctic and Antarctic 2013)